Clifton Waters Newsletter - May 2018
May 24th, 2018
Clifton Waters Village (CWV) consists of 88 individual and unique cottages. It was founded in 1953 by Canon Smith and was named Clifton Waters Village due to its eastern boundary being Clifton Creek. As at 24 May 2018, CWV had two vacant residents. 65 years on – the village is about to embark on an enormous and exciting redevelopment project.